top of page
17846712356048083_edited.jpg
17860598417105575.jpg
17872961224999856.jpg

    10 years ago

I launched myself as a Beauty Entrepreneur, a young mother, from an immigrant background, a child of dual culture. This social identity which often reduces us, locks us into limited thought patterns. It slows down our development and, through its clichés, feeds our fear of undertaking andbelieve in us

Indeed, it is a challenge to build one's personhood, it is a profound work of introspection and questioning, the quest for alignment between one's values here and elsewhere, between personal image and the professional image that we want to reflect. This balance, often made fragile, is a subject that speaks to us(I believe it)all and which I wanted to address in my bookAfroPaixHaine.

An essay on identity, transmission and our mission we, women, as actors of change !

Today

Hairdresser,Therapist, Consultant, Author and Creative, at the head of my studio,

I see my failures as lessons, made my differences my greatest wealth and my first professional asset!

This multicultural base, my curiosity and my love of books have nourished my knowledge and enriched my skills, my view of the world and of others. Shaped by a self-taught career in Beauty, studies in social sciences, my training in entrepreneurship, digital marketing, and my experiences both personal and professional, I approach each project with a systemic approach to reveal what is unique and at the same time universal.

Art and psychology invite themselves into my work on Identity for

develop the uniqueness of each person, their richness and their mission.

Also if you are: 

  • a business leader or future business leader who wants to make a difference through a marketing strategy and authentic and impactful visual communication

  • or in search of listening, advice and expertise to reveal who you are and reconnect with your image and want to develop your network, your skills, 

  • surrounded yourself with entrepreneurial, inspiring and creative black women like you, this Club is Yours!

Nothing to book right now. Check back soon.
bottom of page

17846712356048083_edited.jpg
17860598417105575.jpg
17872961224999856.jpg

 Le RDV des Femmes qui entreprennent !

    Il y a 10 ans 

je me suis lancée comme Entrepreneure de la Beauté, moi une jeune mère, issue de l’immigration, une enfant de la double-culture. Cette identité sociale qui souvent nous réduit, nous enferme dans des schémas de pensée limités. Elle freine notre épanouissement et nourrit de par ses clichés nôtre peur d'entreprendre et de croire en Nous

En effet, c'est un défi, que de se construire une identité propre, c'est un travail profond d'introspection et de remise en question, la quête d'un alignement entre ses valeurs d'ici et d'ailleurs, entre son image personnelle et l'image professionnelle que l'on veut refléter. Cet équilibre souvent rendu fragile est un sujet qui nous parle (je le crois à) toutes et que j'ai voulu aborder dans mon livre AfroPaixHaine.

Une reflexion sur l'identité, la transmission et notre mission de femmes comme actrices du changement !

Aujourd'hui

Coiffeuse, Consultante, Auteure et Créative, à la tête de mon studio,

j'ai fais de mes échecs des leçons, de mes différences ma plus grande richesse et mon premier atout professionnel !

Ce socle multiculturel, ma curiosité et mon amour des livres ont nourri mes savoirs et enrichi mes compétences, mon regard sur le monde et sur l'autre. Façonnée par un parcours d'autodidacte de la Beauté, des études en sciences sociales, mes formations en entrepreneuriat, marketing digital, et mes expériences à la fois personnelles et professionnelles, j'aborde chaque projet avec une approche systémique pour révéler ce qu'il a d'unique et à la fois d'universel.

L'Art et la psychologie s'invitent dans mon travail sur l'Identité pour

developper la singularité de chaque personne, sa richesse et sa mission.

Aussi si vous êtes : 

  • une cheffe ou future cheffe d'entreprise qui souhaite faire la différence par une stratégie marketing et une communication visuelle authentique et impactante

  • ou en quête d'écoute, de conseils et d'expertise pour révéler celle que vous êtes et renouer avec votre image

  • et que souhaitez developper votre réseau, vos compétences et vous entourer de femmes noires entrepreuneures, inspirantes et créatives comme Vous ce Club est le Vôtre !